St. Mary Parish Council

Photo Credit: Paul's Photo Service 2024

The St. Mary Parish Council governs all of St. Mary Parish, including Baldwin, Morgan City, Berwick, Franklin, and Patterson. The council meets the second and fourth Wednesday of each month, with general meetings open to the public. Take a few minutes to view our Council Members, Committees and Commissions Members, and past meeting agenda and minutes.

st mary parish clerk of the council

Lisa C. Morgan

337-828-4100, Ext. 505

Fax: 337-828-4092

st mary parish assistant clerk of the council

Roshonda Bourgeois

337-828-4100 Ext. 515


st mary parish
Rev. Craig A. Mathews
District 1
2208 Hwy 318
Jeanerette, LA 70544
337-907-6685 (f)
337-519-2851 (m)
st mary parish
J Ina
District 2
603 Sycamore St.
Franklin, LA 70538
st mary parish
Rodney Olander
District 3
10693 Hwy 182
Franklin, LA 70538
337-828-9164 (h)
337-357-0124 (m)
st mary parish
David Hill

District 4
1008 Delmar Avenue
Morgan City, LA 70380

st mary parish
Leslie "Les" Rulf, Jr.

District 5
184 Foxglove Dr.
Patterson, LA 70392

st mary parish
Patrick Hebert

District 6
2027 Hwy 182 East
Morgan City, LA 70380
985-395-2055 (w)
985-518-3366 (m) 

st mary parish
James "Jimmy" Davis, Jr.

District 7
2505 Cedar Street
Morgan City, LA 70380

st mary parish
Mark A. Duhon
District 8
P.O. Box 1242
Amelia, LA 70340
st mary parish
Kristi Prejeant Rink, MD

At Large District 9,Vice Chair

9700 Hwy 182
Franklin, LA 70538

st mary parish
Gwendolyn L. Hidalgo

At Large District 10,            Chairperson

1219 Columbus Ave.    Morgan City, LA 70380

st mary parish
Dean S. Adams

At Large District 11
912 1st St.
Morgan City, LA 70380

st mary parish
Lisa Morgan
Clerk of the Council
500 Main St., Fifth Floor
Franklin, LA 70538
337-828-4100 ext 505 (o)
337-828-4092 (f)
Scroll to Top