Council

Have a question?

Call
ext. 500

St. Mary Parish Council

Photo Credit: Paul's Photo Service 2020

The St. Mary Parish Council governs all of St. Mary Parish, including Baldwin, Morgan City, Berwick, Franklin, and Patterson. The council meets the second and fourth Wednesday of each month, with general meetings open to the public. Take a few minutes to view our Council Members, Committees and Commissions Members, and past meeting agenda and minutes.

st mary parish clerk of the council

Lisa C. Morgan

337-828-4100, Ext. 505

Fax: 337-828-4092

st mary parish assistant clerk of the council

Roshonda Bourgeois

337-828-4100 Ext. 515

Members

st mary parish
Rev. Craig A. Mathews
District 1
2208 Hwy 318
Jeanerette, LA 70544
337-907-6682(o)
337-907-6685 (f)
337-519-2851 (m)
grantsbymathews@aol.com
cam@conquistegroup.com
st mary parish
J Ina
District 2
603 Sycamore St.
Franklin, LA 70538
337-578-8336
j_ina@ymail.com
st mary parish
Rodney Olander
District 3
10693 Hwy 182
Franklin, LA 70538
337-828-9164 (h)
337-357-0124 (m)
rolander@stmaryparishla.gov
st mary parish
Scott Ramsey
District 4
1915 Hwy 182 East
Morgan City, LA 70380
985-255-9551
sramsey@stmaryparishla.gov
st mary parish
Leslie "Les" Rulf, Jr.
District 5
184 Foxglove Dr.
Patterson, LA 70392
985-519-1433
lrulf@stamaryparishla.gov
st mary parish
Patrick Hebert
District 6
2027 Hwy 182 East
Morgan City, LA 70380
985-395-2055 (w)
985-518-3366 (m)
pjh2055@cox-internet.com
st mary parish
James W. Bennett
District 7
2106 Sixth St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
985-255-7099
jwb12041968@gmail.com
st mary parish
Mark A. Duhon
District 8
P.O. Box 1242
Amelia, LA 70340
985-397-2520
mduhon@stmaryparishla.gov
st mary parish
Kristi Prejeant Rink, MD

At Large District 9
9700 Hwy 182
Franklin, LA 70538
337-350-5002

st mary parish
Gwendolyn L. Hidalgo

At Large District 10,            Vice-Chair

1219 Columbus Ave.
Morgan City, LA 70380
985-518-8173
ghidalgo@stmaryparishla.gov

st mary parish
Dean S. Adams
At Large District 11,
Chairman
912 1st St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
985-518-5222
dadams@stmaryparishla.gov
st mary parish
Lisa Morgan
Clerk of the Council
500 Main St., Fifth Floor
Franklin, LA 70538
337-828-4100 ext 505 (o)
337-828-4092 (f)
lmorgan@stmaryparishla.gov
Scroll to Top