Contact Us

Have a question?

ext. 500

Contact Information

St. Mary Parish Government

Parish President
David Hanagriff
Joyce Daniel
Chief Administrative Officer
Henry C. "Bo" LaGrange
Administrative/Executive Secretary
Jenny R. Darce
Finance Department
Paul J. Governale, CPA, CGFM
Purchasing Agent
Gary Hebert
Personnel Department
Jillian E. Fisher
Planning & Zoning Department
Tammy Luke
Public Works Department
Jean Paul Bourg
Black Bear Conflict Program
Catherine Siracusa
Keep St. Mary Beautiful
Small Animal Control
Catherine Siracusa
Road Maintenance
John "Booker" Davis
Hanson Barn
Bayou Vista Barn
West End Pickup Station
Clatter Polidore
Harold J. "Babe" Landry Landfill
Donovan Driskill
Fairview Treatment Center
Carla Pellerin
St. Mary Mental Health Clinic
Claire House for Women & Children
Terry Foulcard
Drug Court Programs
Keona Lanceslin
St. Mary Substance Abuse Clinic
Harry P. Williams Memorial Airport - Airport Manager
Henry C. "Bo" LaGrange
Perry Flying Center - Fixed Base Operator (FBO)
Ken Perry
Scroll to Top